Board Of Directors

ANZRP is a not-for-profit member-owned organisation, governed by a Board of Directors currently consisting of five member representatives and two independent directors, all of whom are elected by the ANZRP membership.

All ANZRP members are eligible to nominate a Board representative, and the membership elects the Board who in turn appoints the Chairman; meaning that, unlike any other Co-regulatory Arrangements under the NTCRS, ANZRP members are given the opportunity to have input into the strategic direction of the organisation.

The ANZRP Board is responsible for setting the company’s strategy which is executed by its management team.


Mark Mackay

Chairman, ANZRP Ltd

Board Members

Janet Leslie

Manager Sustainability
Canon Australia Pty Ltd

Lynn Loh

Environmental Compliance Manager
Hewlett Packard Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Kerryn O’Brien

Independent Management Consultant

Justin O’Sullivan

Executive Director of Operations
Australia and New Zealand

Michael Wilson

General Manager Business Operations - CSO
Fuji Xerox Australia Pty Ltd

Mark Whittard

Managing Director
Toshiba Australia Pty Ltd

ANZRP/ TechCollect Team

Carmel Dollisson


Howard Toomey


Sonya Blondinau

GM Operations

Tim Fullerton

National Marketing Manager

Andrew Browning

Compliance Manager

Janene Murdoch

Program Administrator

Kim Robinson

Marketing Coordinator

Yvonne Terry

Administration and Accounts Officer